Alle rapporten
Incan Gold rapporten
#22184: "a completely buggy game"
Waarover gaat dit rapport?
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Regels: een spelregel werd niet gerespecteerd
Gedetailleerde beschrijving
• Met welk onderdeel van de regels is geen rekening gehouden bij de BGA-versie?
Player who left, somehow came back within the same round.
2 mummies came in the round but round continued
round 4 was completely skipped in the game. we went straight from round 3 to round 5.• Is de inbreuk op de spelregels zichtbaar in de spelherhaling? Indien ja, bij welk zetnummer?
yes. its visible. round 3• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
Rapportgeschiedenis
fat4lity • Bug is nog niet gereproduceerd door de ontwikkelaars:
5 aug 2020 20:15 • completely ruined game coz too many bugs all at once
Kapualo • Bug is nog niet gereproduceerd door de ontwikkelaars:
23 jan 2023 21:14 • I tried to start the game (first time playing) and never got a prompt for game play or an available turn. I just got a -10 karma hit for not completing a game, and I never even got the chance to play it...
bananasplay • Bug is nog niet gereproduceerd door de ontwikkelaars:
9 sep 2023 12:50 • This bug report has the vaguest subject ever, but the report is correct: the replay log clearly shows that the game went from "This is expedition number 3" to "This is the FINAL expedition." later in the game—expedition 4 was skipped.
Also, here's the history of card draws for expedition 3 (omitting player decisions):
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Fire
A new card is drawn: Spiders
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Rocks
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Rocks
Yes, folks, you saw that right: the expedition continued after the second Mummy card was drawn.
Note that on the visual game replay, when this second Mummy was drawn, the first one disappeared from the array of played cards, such that the second one appeared to be the only Mummy in play. :-o
When the second Rocks card was drawn, however, the first one remained in play, and the expedition ended.
Then, the game moved to " This is the FINAL expedition." /but/ the card for expedition 4 was still turned face down, showing that it had, in fact, been skipped. :-o
Also, here's the history of card draws for expedition 3 (omitting player decisions):
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Fire
A new card is drawn: Spiders
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Rocks
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Rocks
Yes, folks, you saw that right: the expedition continued after the second Mummy card was drawn.
Note that on the visual game replay, when this second Mummy was drawn, the first one disappeared from the array of played cards, such that the second one appeared to be the only Mummy in play. :-o
When the second Rocks card was drawn, however, the first one remained in play, and the expedition ended.
Then, the game moved to " This is the FINAL expedition." /but/ the card for expedition 4 was still turned face down, showing that it had, in fact, been skipped. :-o
Dit rapport aanvullen
Gelieve hier alle informatie toe te voegen die relevant is om deze bug te reproduceren of jouw suggestie te begrijpen:
- Andere tafel ID / zet ID
- Loste F5 het probleem op?
- Kwam het probleem meerdere keren voor? Altijd? Willekeurig?
- Als je een schermafbeelding van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je Imgur.com gebruiken om deze te uploaden, de link kopiëren en hier plakken.