Alle rapporten
King of Tokyo: Duel rapporten
#159539: "card: operation media was not applied"
Waarover gaat dit rapport?
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Regels: een spelregel werd niet gerespecteerd
Gedetailleerde beschrijving
• Met welk onderdeel van de regels is geen rekening gehouden bij de BGA-versie?
I bought operation media at the beginning of the turn, I rolled 5 damages but the star figure didn't move. the affect of operation media was not applied!!! How is this out of beta testing?• Is de inbreuk op de spelregels zichtbaar in de spelherhaling? Indien ja, bij welk zetnummer?
doesn't show move numbers• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v133
Rapportgeschiedenis
27 feb 2025 0:36 •
TomKy • Bug is nog niet gereproduceerd door de ontwikkelaars:
28 feb 2025 23:05 • I have more info about this bug. There is a few cases where media operation card seem to trigger instantly
In a random arena game, my opponent bought Operation Media card with the effect of his Made in the Lab card. However the turn before he rulles only 1 claw, which seemed to trigger instant 1 star pull instantly, instead of his currect turn where he planned to rolle many claws.
It was instantly triggered when bought
boardgamearena.com/13/kingoftokyoduel?table=637113070&replayFrom=120
boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=637113070
In a random arena game, my opponent bought Operation Media card with the effect of his Made in the Lab card. However the turn before he rulles only 1 claw, which seemed to trigger instant 1 star pull instantly, instead of his currect turn where he planned to rolle many claws.
It was instantly triggered when bought
boardgamearena.com/13/kingoftokyoduel?table=637113070&replayFrom=120
boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=637113070
ArcadeDweller • Bug is nog niet gereproduceerd door de ontwikkelaars:
18 mrt 2025 18:15 • Similar bug report: boardgamearena.com/bug?id=158916
The game seems to be using the (opponent's) previous turn to calculate the spaces moved
The game seems to be using the (opponent's) previous turn to calculate the spaces moved
jjthejetplane246 • Bug is nog niet gereproduceerd door de ontwikkelaars:
24 mrt 2025 19:01 • I would like to add that the rules say for Discard cards that you should "Resolve these cards immediately, then discard them"
Operation Media says "Pull 1 star for each claw you resolved in your Roll this turn."
So the correct thing to do if someone buys this with Made in a Lab is to do nothing as there is no roll for the card to look at when it immediately resolves and is discarded. It should NOT a) look at the previous turn's roll or b) wait until the current turn's roll is complete before resolving
Operation Media says "Pull 1 star for each claw you resolved in your Roll this turn."
So the correct thing to do if someone buys this with Made in a Lab is to do nothing as there is no roll for the card to look at when it immediately resolves and is discarded. It should NOT a) look at the previous turn's roll or b) wait until the current turn's roll is complete before resolving
Dit rapport aanvullen
Gelieve hier alle informatie toe te voegen die relevant is om deze bug te reproduceren of jouw suggestie te begrijpen:
- Andere tafel ID / zet ID
- Loste F5 het probleem op?
- Kwam het probleem meerdere keren voor? Altijd? Willekeurig?
- Als je een schermafbeelding van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je Imgur.com gebruiken om deze te uploaden, de link kopiëren en hier plakken.