#22883: ""Flooded room" description is misleading"
Waarover gaat dit rapport?
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Controleer of er al een rapport is over hetzelfde onderwerp
Zo ja, gelieve dan voor dit rapport te STEMMEN. Rapporten met de meeste stemmen krijgen VOORRANG!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Gedetailleerde beschrijving
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de foutboodschap die je op je scherm ziet, indien van toepassing.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Leg uit wat je wilde doen, wat je deed en wat er gebeurde
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de tekst die in het Engels wordt getoond in plaats van in jouw taal. Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken. Is deze tekst beschikbaar in het vertaalsysteem? Zo ja, is deze meer dan 24 uur geleden vertaald?
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Gelieve jouw suggestie precies en beknopt uit te leggen zodat het zo makkelijk mogelijk is om te begrijpen wat je bedoelt.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Wat stond op het scherm toen je geblokkeerd was (Leeg scherm? Een deel van de spelinterface? Foutboodschap?)
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Met welk onderdeel van de regels is geen rekening gehouden bij de BGA-versie?
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Is de inbreuk op de spelregels zichtbaar in de spelherhaling? Indien ja, bij welk zetnummer?
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Welke spelactie wilde je uitvoeren?
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Wat probeerde je te doen om deze spelactie te laten optreden?
-
• Wat gebeurde er toen je dit probeerde te doen (foutboodschap, melding op de statusbalk van het spel, ...)?
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v84
-
• In welke fase van het spel deed het probleem zich voor (wat was de huidige spelinstructie)?
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Wat gebeurde toen je deze spelactie probeerde (foutboodschap, melding op de statusbalk van het spel, ...)?
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Beschrijf alsjeblieft het probleem met de beeldweergave. Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de tekst die in het Engels wordt getoond in plaats van in jouw taal. Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken. Is deze tekst beschikbaar in het vertaalsysteem? Zo ja, is deze meer dan 24 uur geleden vertaald?
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Gelieve jouw suggestie precies en beknopt uit te leggen zodat het zo makkelijk mogelijk is om te begrijpen wat je bedoelt.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v84
Rapportgeschiedenis
Dit rapport aanvullen
- Andere tafel ID / zet ID
- Loste F5 het probleem op?
- Kwam het probleem meerdere keren voor? Altijd? Willekeurig?
- Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken.
