#144787: "Impossible de reculer mon dé -- Impossible to move my die back despite having a sufficient number of"
Waarover gaat dit rapport?
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Controleer of er al een rapport is over hetzelfde onderwerp
Zo ja, gelieve dan voor dit rapport te STEMMEN. Rapporten met de meeste stemmen krijgen VOORRANG!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Gedetailleerde beschrijving
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de foutboodschap die je op je scherm ziet, indien van toepassing.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Leg uit wat je wilde doen, wat je deed en wat er gebeurde
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de tekst die in het Engels wordt getoond in plaats van in jouw taal. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is deze tekst beschikbaar in het vertaalsysteem? Zo ja, is deze meer dan 24 uur geleden vertaald?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Gelieve jouw suggestie precies en beknopt uit te leggen zodat het zo makkelijk mogelijk is om te begrijpen wat je bedoelt.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Wat stond op het scherm toen je geblokkeerd was (Leeg scherm? Een deel van de spelinterface? Foutboodschap?)
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Met welk onderdeel van de regels is geen rekening gehouden bij de BGA-versie?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Is de inbreuk op de spelregels zichtbaar in de spelherhaling? Indien ja, bij welk zetnummer?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Welke spelactie wilde je uitvoeren?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Wat probeerde je te doen om deze spelactie te laten optreden?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... -
• Wat gebeurde er toen je dit probeerde te doen (foutboodschap, melding op de statusbalk van het spel, ...)?
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v130
-
• In welke fase van het spel deed het probleem zich voor (wat was de huidige spelinstructie)?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Wat gebeurde toen je deze spelactie probeerde (foutboodschap, melding op de statusbalk van het spel, ...)?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Beschrijf alsjeblieft het probleem met de beeldweergave. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de tekst die in het Engels wordt getoond in plaats van in jouw taal. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is deze tekst beschikbaar in het vertaalsysteem? Zo ja, is deze meer dan 24 uur geleden vertaald?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Gelieve jouw suggestie precies en beknopt uit te leggen zodat het zo makkelijk mogelijk is om te begrijpen wat je bedoelt.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v130
Rapportgeschiedenis
Dit rapport aanvullen
- Andere tafel ID / zet ID
- Loste F5 het probleem op?
- Kwam het probleem meerdere keren voor? Altijd? Willekeurig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
