#142743: "Game continues for an additional round, when stack is emptied by last player"
Waarover gaat dit rapport?
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Controleer of er al een rapport is over hetzelfde onderwerp
Zo ja, gelieve dan voor dit rapport te STEMMEN. Rapporten met de meeste stemmen krijgen VOORRANG!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Gedetailleerde beschrijving
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de foutboodschap die je op je scherm ziet, indien van toepassing.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Leg uit wat je wilde doen, wat je deed en wat er gebeurde
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de tekst die in het Engels wordt getoond in plaats van in jouw taal. Als je een schermafbeelding van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je Imgur.com gebruiken om deze te uploaden, de link kopiëren en hier plakken.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Is deze tekst beschikbaar in het vertaalsysteem? Zo ja, is deze meer dan 24 uur geleden vertaald?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Gelieve jouw suggestie precies en beknopt uit te leggen zodat het zo makkelijk mogelijk is om te begrijpen wat je bedoelt.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Wat stond op het scherm toen je geblokkeerd was (Leeg scherm? Een deel van de spelinterface? Foutboodschap?)
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Met welk onderdeel van de regels is geen rekening gehouden bij de BGA-versie?
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Is de inbreuk op de spelregels zichtbaar in de spelherhaling? Indien ja, bij welk zetnummer?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Welke spelactie wilde je uitvoeren?
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Wat probeerde je te doen om deze spelactie te laten optreden?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg -
• Wat gebeurde er toen je dit probeerde te doen (foutboodschap, melding op de statusbalk van het spel, ...)?
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v129
-
• In welke fase van het spel deed het probleem zich voor (wat was de huidige spelinstructie)?
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Wat gebeurde toen je deze spelactie probeerde (foutboodschap, melding op de statusbalk van het spel, ...)?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Beschrijf alsjeblieft het probleem met de beeldweergave. Als je een schermafbeelding van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je Imgur.com gebruiken om deze te uploaden, de link kopiëren en hier plakken.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de tekst die in het Engels wordt getoond in plaats van in jouw taal. Als je een schermafbeelding van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je Imgur.com gebruiken om deze te uploaden, de link kopiëren en hier plakken.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Is deze tekst beschikbaar in het vertaalsysteem? Zo ja, is deze meer dan 24 uur geleden vertaald?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Gelieve jouw suggestie precies en beknopt uit te leggen zodat het zo makkelijk mogelijk is om te begrijpen wat je bedoelt.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v129
Rapportgeschiedenis
Dit rapport aanvullen
- Andere tafel ID / zet ID
- Loste F5 het probleem op?
- Kwam het probleem meerdere keren voor? Altijd? Willekeurig?
- Als je een schermafbeelding van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je Imgur.com gebruiken om deze te uploaden, de link kopiëren en hier plakken.
