#137014: "Saxony's Disarm mech ability didn't work on the Factory where their Mine had been built"
Waarover gaat dit rapport?
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Controleer of er al een rapport is over hetzelfde onderwerp
Zo ja, gelieve dan voor dit rapport te STEMMEN. Rapporten met de meeste stemmen krijgen VOORRANG!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Gedetailleerde beschrijving
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de foutboodschap die je op je scherm ziet, indien van toepassing.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Leg uit wat je wilde doen, wat je deed en wat er gebeurde
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de tekst die in het Engels wordt getoond in plaats van in jouw taal. Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken. Is deze tekst beschikbaar in het vertaalsysteem? Zo ja, is deze meer dan 24 uur geleden vertaald?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
-
• Gelieve jouw suggestie precies en beknopt uit te leggen zodat het zo makkelijk mogelijk is om te begrijpen wat je bedoelt.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
-
• Wat stond op het scherm toen je geblokkeerd was (Leeg scherm? Een deel van de spelinterface? Foutboodschap?)
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
-
• Met welk onderdeel van de regels is geen rekening gehouden bij de BGA-versie?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Is de inbreuk op de spelregels zichtbaar in de spelherhaling? Indien ja, bij welk zetnummer?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
-
• Welke spelactie wilde je uitvoeren?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Wat probeerde je te doen om deze spelactie te laten optreden?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
-
• Wat gebeurde er toen je dit probeerde te doen (foutboodschap, melding op de statusbalk van het spel, ...)?
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
-
• In welke fase van het spel deed het probleem zich voor (wat was de huidige spelinstructie)?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• Wat gebeurde toen je deze spelactie probeerde (foutboodschap, melding op de statusbalk van het spel, ...)?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
-
• Beschrijf alsjeblieft het probleem met de beeldweergave. Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de tekst die in het Engels wordt getoond in plaats van in jouw taal. Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken. Is deze tekst beschikbaar in het vertaalsysteem? Zo ja, is deze meer dan 24 uur geleden vertaald?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
-
• Gelieve jouw suggestie precies en beknopt uit te leggen zodat het zo makkelijk mogelijk is om te begrijpen wat je bedoelt.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Mozilla v5
Rapportgeschiedenis
Dit rapport aanvullen
- Andere tafel ID / zet ID
- Loste F5 het probleem op?
- Kwam het probleem meerdere keren voor? Altijd? Willekeurig?
- Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken.
