#108826: "Ark Nova New Map Pack Possible Bug"
Waarover gaat dit rapport?
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Wat is er gebeurd? Selecteer uit het onderstaande
Controleer of er al een rapport is over hetzelfde onderwerp
Zo ja, gelieve dan voor dit rapport te STEMMEN. Rapporten met de meeste stemmen krijgen VOORRANG!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Gedetailleerde beschrijving
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de foutboodschap die je op je scherm ziet, indien van toepassing.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Leg uit wat je wilde doen, wat je deed en wat er gebeurde
Move 61
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de tekst die in het Engels wordt getoond in plaats van in jouw taal. Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken. Is deze tekst beschikbaar in het vertaalsysteem? Zo ja, is deze meer dan 24 uur geleden vertaald?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Gelieve jouw suggestie precies en beknopt uit te leggen zodat het zo makkelijk mogelijk is om te begrijpen wat je bedoelt.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Wat stond op het scherm toen je geblokkeerd was (Leeg scherm? Een deel van de spelinterface? Foutboodschap?)
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Met welk onderdeel van de regels is geen rekening gehouden bij de BGA-versie?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Is de inbreuk op de spelregels zichtbaar in de spelherhaling? Indien ja, bij welk zetnummer?
Move 61
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Welke spelactie wilde je uitvoeren?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Wat probeerde je te doen om deze spelactie te laten optreden?
Move 61
-
• Wat gebeurde er toen je dit probeerde te doen (foutboodschap, melding op de statusbalk van het spel, ...)?
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v120
-
• In welke fase van het spel deed het probleem zich voor (wat was de huidige spelinstructie)?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Wat gebeurde toen je deze spelactie probeerde (foutboodschap, melding op de statusbalk van het spel, ...)?
Move 61
• Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Beschrijf alsjeblieft het probleem met de beeldweergave. Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Kopieer en plak alsjeblieft de tekst die in het Engels wordt getoond in plaats van in jouw taal. Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken. Is deze tekst beschikbaar in het vertaalsysteem? Zo ja, is deze meer dan 24 uur geleden vertaald?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Gelieve jouw suggestie precies en beknopt uit te leggen zodat het zo makkelijk mogelijk is om te begrijpen wat je bedoelt.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Welke browser gebruik je?
Google Chrome v120
Rapportgeschiedenis
Dit rapport aanvullen
- Andere tafel ID / zet ID
- Loste F5 het probleem op?
- Kwam het probleem meerdere keren voor? Altijd? Willekeurig?
- Als je een schermkopie van deze bug hebt (goede gewoonte), kun je een hosting-service voor afbeeldingen naar keuze gebruiken (bijvoorbeeld snipboard.io) om deze te uploaden en de link hier te kopiëren/plakken.
